Mannschaften des TKR

MANNSCHAFTLIGAMFEMAIL
gemischte U12 (4er)Kreisliga AMoritz Wildtdanielxstephan@web.de
Juniorinnen U18 (4er)BezirksoberligaStefanie Schokurowstefanieschokurow@gmail.com
Junioren U18 (4er)Kreisliga AKonrad Jühebarbara.juehe@gmx.de
MSG Damen (Kelsterbach) (6er)BezirksoberligaTabea Städtlertabea.staedtler@yahoo.de
MSG Damen II (Kelsterbach) (4er)Kreisliga ADilara Dünerdunerdilara@gmail.com
Herren (4er)Bezirksliga AAndre Königandrekoeni.g@web.de
Herren II (4er)Kreisliga ANils Mertenhikanita@gmx.de
Herren 30 (6er)BezirksoberligaDaniel Stephandanielxstephan@web.de
Damen 40 (4er) Bezirksliga ANicole Schallesputnikgoetz@web.de
Herren 50 (4er)BezirksoberligaGerhard Anthes19ganthes61@gmail.com
Herren 70 (4er)GruppenligaHans-Edmund Vorndranevlema@yahoo.de
Damen

Damen

oben: Simone Kolesnikow, Cara Suchomel, Tabea Städtler, Jana Damjanovic, Frauke Saßmannshausen, Stefanie Schokurow
unten: Claudia Picolo, Saskia Städtler, Lilly Hohenleitner

Damen II

Damen II

oben: Nadja Allendorff, Luisa Hoffmann, Natascha Nusch, Dilara Düner, Laura Schäfer, Chiara Losert
unten: Marie Voigt, Sophia Losert, Jenny Tran
Nicht auf dem Bild: Claudia Picolo

Damen 40

Damen 40

oben: Svea Beckedorf, Dagmar Fricke, Nicole Schalle
unten: Anja Müller, Ulrike Stephan, Silvia Götz

Herren 50

Herren 50

Matthias Böhm, Matthias Müller, Marcus Nusch, Gerhard Anthes, Paul Hofmann, Ralf Mayer, Erik Kunz

Herren 30

Herren 30

Sebastian Böhm, Christian Müller, Oliver Decker, Julien Kunz, Daniel Stephan, Toan Le
unten: Nils Mainert
Nicht auf dem Bild: Marc Stephan

Herren

Herren

Simon König, Andre König, Hieu Le, Younes Chlyeh
Nicht auf dem Bild: Gabriel Jakubian, Viet Duong

Juniorinnen U18

Juniorinnen U18

Stefanie Schokurow, Lilly Hohenleitner, Jana Damjanovic, Sophia Losert, Cara Suchomel
Nicht im Bild: Claudia Picolo

Herren II

Herren II

Nils Woller, Nils Kovacic, Nils Merten, Fahri Düner
Nicht im Bild: Robin Anthes

Junioren U18

Junioren U18

Jonas Kovacic, Adrian Schalle, Aaron Knodt, Simon Klein, Robin Anthes, Yannik Pusch, Jin Park, Sebastian Mantik, Thomas Nguyen, Konrad Jühe

Gemischte U12

Gemischte U12

Paul Kovacic, Taha Chlyeh, Romaisa Amraoui, Moritz Wildt, Rayan Chlyeh, Raihana Amraoui (U15), Lucretia Iepure, Paul Heinermann, Jona Klein, Luciana Rotaru