Mannschaften des TKR

MANNSCHAFTLIGAMFEMAIL
gemischte U12Kreisliga AMoritz Wildtdanielxstephan@web.de
Juniorinnen U18 (4er)BezirksoberligaStefanie Schokurowstefanieschokurow@gmail.com
Junioren U18 (4er)Kreisliga AKonrad Jühebarbara.juehe@gmx.de
MSG Damen (Kelsterbach) (6er)BezirksoberligaTabea Städtlertabea.staedtler@yahoo.de
MSG Damen II (Kelsterbach) (4er)Kreisliga ADilara Dünerdunerdilara@gmail.com
Herren (4er)Bezirksliga AAndre Königandrekoeni.g@web.de
Herren II (4er)Kreisliga ANils Mertenhikanita@gmx.de
Herren 30 (6er)BezirksoberligaDaniel Stephandanielxstephan@web.de
Damen 40 (4er) Bezirksliga ANicole Schallesputnikgoetz@web.de
Herren 50 (4er)BezirksoberligaGerhard Anthes19ganthes61@gmail.com
Herren 70 (4er)GruppenligaHans-Edmund Vorndranevlema@yahoo.de
Damen

Damen

oben: Frauke Saßmannshausen, Cara Suchomel, Jana Damjanovic, Claudia Picolo
unten: Saskia Städtler, Stefanie Schokurow, Lilly Hohenleitner
Nicht auf dem Bild: Tabea Städtler, Simone Kolesnikow, Anja Müller

Herren 50

Herren 50

Oben: Ralf Mayer, Erik Kunz, Matthias Müller, Matthias Böhm, Michael Kunz, Younes Chlyeh
Unten: Markus Höll, Tobias Alt, Gerhard Anthes

Herren 30

Herren 30

Marc Stephan, Sebastian Böhm, Nils Mainert, Gabriel Jakubian, Julien Kunz, Andre König; vorne: Christian Müller und Daniel Stephan

Herren

Herren

Hadi Loei, Toan Le, Oliver Decker, Duc Tran

Juniorinnen U18

Juniorinnen U18

oben: Laura Schäfer, Stefanie Schokurow, Jana Damjanovic, Chiara Wesp
unten: Sophia Losert, Kinga Harasymowicz

Herren II

Herren II

oben: Fahri Düner, Nils Merten
unten: Nils Kovacic, Jonas Kovacic

Junioren U18

Junioren U18

oben: Sebastian Mantik, Simon Klein, Yannik Pusch, Adrian Schalle
unten: Jin Park, Konrad Jühe und Aaron Knodt
Nicht im Bild: Thomas Nguyen